On our Android and iOS apps you can edit any trip or trip object using the nearest Edit button or Pencil-icon button. You must have collaborator access to edit a trip that has been shared with you.
1. Select the trip you wish to edit from your list of trips accessed by tapping the trips menu at the top of the your main page view or on the trip card menu (upper right of main page)
2. Tap on the pencil in the upper right of the trip view.
3. Tap on the text in the area (i.e Sun, Mar 23, 2014) where you wish to make your edit, make your adjustment, and then tap Save.
Delete: If you would like to delete your flight, maps, car rentals, or other trip items from your itinerary, on your itinerary page, all you need to do is swipe to the left or right. You will see a delete prompt appear. If you tap the delete button, your trip will be deleted from our database. If you tap anywhere else, the trip will not be deleted.
1. Instructions for editing on the iPad app are the same with the exception that we do not offer trip cards on the iPad app.
1.Tap on the trip item (flight, hotel, meeting, etc.) you wish to edit.