Delete an entire trip

You can delete a trip from your account from our website and Android and iOS apps.

Website:  From the Trips pages, click on the Delete  link located under the trip destination and dates.

Delete_trip_Jun_16.jpg

Mobile apps: On our Android and iOS apps,  open the trip, tap the floating action icon (bottom right) then tap Delete Trip.

*Please note, once deleted, it is not possible to reinstate (undelete) a trip. You can, however, resubmit your confirmation emails to plans@tripit.com and a new trip will be created.

Updated: Jan 19, 2019

Have more questions? Contact Support