Remove a trip share

You can remove someone from a shared trip or remove a trip that was shared with you.

Viewing your trip on our website, click on the arrow to the right of the name of the person you wish to remove as a Traveler, Viewer, or Planner.

delete1.png

Then click on the Remove from trip button directly under the person's (or your)  name.

delete2.png

Last step!  Select OK.

delete3.png

The Viewer no longer has access to see your trip.

delete4.png

That's it!  You're done.

Updated: Jul 21, 2018

 

Have more questions? Contact Support