Mark a trip as private

Setting a trip as private prevents your network from seeing summary details of that trip.

Note: Marking your trip as private will not remove it from applications the trip it has already been published to or viewer accounts you have already shared the trip with. 

You can set your trip(s) to private from the website and mobile devices.

Mobile (Android view)

Select the overflow menu and then Edit Trip.  (On iOS device select the pencil icon.)

Forum_-_User_-_Private_mobile__1.jpg

On the Edit Trip view check Make trip private? and then the save icon

Forum_-_User_-_Private_mobile__2.jpg

Web

From your signed-in account on our website, select  Edit Trip under Options at the top of your trip itinerary.

Select the box to make your trip private (and be sure to hit Save).

Updated: Apr 12, 2018

Have more questions? Contact Support