Leave a TripIt group

You can leave a TripIt group at any time.

If you would like to remove yourself from a group, on your Teams page, click 'Leave group', located at the top right of calendar.

If you would like to remove someone else from a group, on your Teams page, click on the group member's name (located under 'Sorted by Travel) then click 'Flag for removal from group'.

A free group, once created, cannot be deleted.  

Updated: Oct 25, 2017

Have more questions? Contact Support