As we've seen most travelers prefer to share their detailed trip itinerary with others our Connections feature is no longer available.
Connections displayed only the destination and travel dates to your connection network. If you’d like to share your full travel plans, please see our help page on Trip sharing from the website and Trip sharing from our mobile apps. (Note: a shared trip will not include cost, confirmation numbers, or frequent flyer numbers unless the person is marked as a traveler or planner.)
This also means the Network page is no longer available to basic users. TripIt Pro users can still access their Inner Circle from the Network page.
Updated: Aug 1, 2018