TripLink allows Concur users to add plans in TripIt and have them automatically sync to their Concur account.
If you are also adding personal trips to your TripIt account, you can prevent them from being added to Concur by unchecking the This is a business trip box. This box will only appear if you have TripIt Pro paid through your company's Concur agreement (TripLink).
TripIt App view
Updated: Oct 31, 2019